Staff Directory


Staff Offices are Located at 2346 Floral Avenue, Chico
General Office Phone: 530-343-5528
General Office Email: office@gracechico.org

Bryan Meyers, Senior Pastor

As Senior Pastor, Bryan provides teaching, leadership, and direction for the church. He joined the Grace ministry staff as an adult ministry lead in 2012 and, in 2017, began serving as Grace’s Senior Pastor. A seasoned church planter, Bryan has a passion for creating vibrant communities of men, women, and children who truly live out their identity as dedicated followers of Jesus Christ. 

bryan@gracechico.org

Brad Eggen

Worship & Tech

brad@gracechico.org

Bev Landers

Children’s Ministry

bev@gracechico.org

Dee Hoffman Wills

Administration

dee@gracechico.org

Jennifer Eslick-Hayes

Student Ministry

jennifer@gracechico.org

Jen Roberts

Finance & Ministry Spt

jen@gracechico.org

Dave Workman

Teaching Pastor

dave@gracechico.org

Ed Krzyzek

Adult Ministry

ed@gracechico.org

Kristina Trento

Front Office

kristina@gracechico.org

 

Visit Us

2346 Floral Avenue
Chico, Ca 95926

 

Contact Us

(530) 343-5528
office@gracechico.org

 

Follow us